Surgery Websites
Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery »  Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Office

Division of Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery 
UCSF Box 0118
500 Parnassus Ave, 
Millberry Union West, MUW-405
San Francisco, CA 94143

Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery Administration

Kalpana Harish, MPH
Administrative Director
415-353-8869
Kalpana.Harish@ucsf.edu

Rachelle Lau
Operations Manager
415-307-7983
Rachelle.Lau@ucsf.edu

Donna Liu
Research Supervisor
(415) 353-4373
Donna.Liu@ucsf.edu  

TBD
Executive Assistant 
415-353-8195

Camille Perez, MPH
Program Manager
Thoracic Surgery Residency Program
415-353-7502
Camille.Perez@ucsf.edu  

Krislyn Malagum
Finance / Administrative Analyst
415-353-8196
Krislyn.Malagum@ucsf.edu

Renee Sweeney
Finance / Administrative Analyst 
415-353-8890
Renee.Sweeney@ucsf.edu

Mandy Qiu
Administrative Analyst
415-514-0262
Mandy.Qiu@ucsf.edu 

Joy Chen
Clinical Research Coordinator
415-353-7995
Joy.Chen@ucsf.edu  

Site Directory
    X