Surgery Websites
Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery »  About Us »  Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Office

Division of Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery 
UCSF Box 0118
500 Parnassus Ave, 
Millberry Union West, MUW-405
San Francisco, CA 94143
Tel:415-353-8890
Fax:415-353-4716 / 415-353-9530

Adult Cardiothoracic Surgery Administration

Kalpana Harish, MPH
Senior Administrative & Research Enterprise Director
Tel:415-353-8869
Kalpana.Harish@ucsf.edu

Rachelle Lau
Operations Manager
Tel:415-353-4371
Rachelle.Lau@ucsf.edu

Donna Liu
Research Supervisor
Tel:415-353-4373
Donna.Liu@ucsf.edu  

Iamina Racine
Executive Analyst
Tel:415-353-8195
Iamina.Racine@ucsf.edu

Mari Collings
Education Program Administrator
415-353-7502
Mari.Collings@ucsf.edu

Krislyn Malagum
Finance Analyst
415-353-8196
Krislyn.Malagum@ucsf.edu

Mandy Qiu
Administrative Officer
Tel:415-514-0262
Mandy.Qiu@ucsf.edu 

Matilda Lee
Officer Administrator
Tel:415-353-7995
Matilda.Lee@@ucsf.edu

Site Directory
    X